Stevia - SweetLeaf
I understand Stevia Plus is the only approved sweetener but I can't find it. I purchased SweetLeaf with the following ingredients: Inulin soluble fiber, SweetLeaf Stevia. Made only from high grade stevia leaves and purified water. It claims it has no chemicals, no alcohols, no erythritol, no ethanol or methanol, no aspartame, no sucralose, no maltodextrin, no dextrose, no additives. It is Non-GMO, allergen-free and gluten-free. Would this product be okay to use?
Moderator and Personal Meal Planning Services
Welcome to the Forum!
The stevia you found is absolutely fine!
Hope to see you on the Forum often!
Welcome, MannaB. Great to have you with us!
We hope to hear from you often
Yes, stevia is good to use. It is more effective and have not any side effects.
Originally Posted by MannaB